Wohnbau Logo

Lehrstuhl und Institut für Wohnbau und Grundlagen
des Entwerfens - Univ.-Prof. ir. Wim van den Bergh

Schinkelstrasse 1, 52062 Aachen
T: +49 241 8095009,
mail@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Impressum

Professor
Wim van den Bergh, Univ.-Prof. ir. bergh@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Nathalie Bodarwé, Arch. MAS ETH HS nbodarwe@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Karen Krämer, Dipl.-Ing. Architektin AOR kraemer@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Golshan Majlessi, M. Sc. gmajlessi@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Johannes Müntinga, Dipl.-Ing. Architekt jmuentinga@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Mark Proosten, ir. mproosten@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Katrin Recker, M.Sc. krecker@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Lehrbeauftragte
Lothar Buntenbroich, Hon.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. mail@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Ulli Meisel, Hon.-Prof. Dipl. Ing. Architekt mail@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Frank Siegburg, Hon.-Prof. RA mail@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Tutoren
Johanna Willert jwillert@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Marie-Louise Kittel mkittel@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Yannick Meuter ymeuter@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Sekretariat
Marlies Müller mueller@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo - Fr: 9:30 - 13:00
Mo - Do:14:00 - 18:00