Wohnbau Logo

Lehrstuhl und Institut für Wohnbau und
Grundlagen des Entwerfens

Schinkelstrasse 1, 52062 Aachen
T: +49 241 8095009,
mail@wohnbau.rwth-aachen.de

Impressum

Professur | feste Mitarbeiter:innen

Florian Fischer-Almannai, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. fischer-almannai@wohnbau.rwth-aachen.de

Karen Krämer, Dipl.-Ing. Architektin AOR kraemer@wohnbau.rwth-aachen.de

Golshan Majlessi, M. Sc. RWTH Architektin gmajlessi@wohnbau.rwth-aachen.de

Katrin Schlechtingen, M.Sc. RWTH Architektin schlechtingen@wohnbau.rwth-aachen.de

Emeritus
Wim van den Bergh, Univ.-Prof. em. ir. bergh@wohnbau.rwth-aachen.de
Lehrbeauftragte
Manfred Amrehn mail@wohnbau.rwth-aachen.de

Alis Haxhi, M.Sc. RWTH Architekt haxhi@wohnbau.rwth-aachen.de

Luciano Motta, PhD motta@wohnbau.rwth-aachen.de

Frank Siegburg, Hon.-Prof. RA mail@wohnbau.rwth-aachen.de

Jeroen de Waal, M.Arch. dewaal@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Studentische Mitarbeiter:innen | Tutor:innen
Laura Bergelt bergelt@wohnbau.rwth-aachen.de

Christine Hahnel hahnel@wohnbau.rwth-aachen.de

Eva Krings krings@wohnbau.rwth-aachen.de

Anatol Pabst pabst@wohnbau.rwth-aachen.de

Tim Schell schell@wohnbau.rwth-aachen.de

Katharina Schwermer schwermer@wohnbau.rwth-aachen.de

Lucy Wang wang@wohnbau.rwth-aachen.de

Sekretariat
Marlies Müller mueller@wohnbau.rwth-aachen.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo - Fr: 8h30 - 13h00, 14h00 - 17h30