Wohnbau Logo

Lehrstuhl und Institut für Wohnbau und Grundlagen
des Entwerfens - Univ.-Prof. ir. Wim van den Bergh

Schinkelstrasse 1, 52062 Aachen
T: +49 241 8095009,
mail@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Impressum

Professur
Wim van den Bergh, Univ.-Prof. ir. em. bergh@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:innen
Karen Krämer, Dipl.-Ing. Architektin AOR kraemer@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Golshan Majlessi, M. Sc. RWTH Architektin gmajlessi@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Katrin Schlechtingen, M.Sc. RWTH Architektin schlechtingen@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Lehrbeauftragte
Manfred Amrehn mail@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Alis Haxhi, M.Sc. RWTH Architekt haxhi@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Luciano Motta, PhD motta@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Frank Siegburg, Hon.-Prof. RA mail@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Tutor:innen | Studentische Mitarbeiter:innen
Laura Bergelt bergelt@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Anatol Pabst pabst@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Georges Reiser reiser@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Tim Schell schell@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Katharina Schwermer schwermer@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Johannes Zerfaß zerfass@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Sekretariat
Marlies Müller mueller@wohnbau.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo - Fr: 8h30 - 13h00, 14h00 - 17h30